Lunch/Dinner · Sweets

My week’s recipes #1

I’ve decided to write a weekly post, which I’ll add every Sunday, where I present pictures from all the recipes that I cooked during the week.  You can then tell me which ones you’d like to see in the blog and I’ll post the full recipe during the week. I’ll still continue to post new recipes every now and again, but I thought this would be a good way to engage with my readers. Looking forward to hear from you :-J!

And now enjoy the pictures from this week.

chocolate-muffins-1
Chocolate Muffins
frango-assado-1
Roasted Chicken
greek-salad-1
Greek Salad
seafood-and-vegetables-spaguetti-1
Seafood and Vegetables Spaghetti
bolonhesa-1
Spaghetti Bolognese
bolo-canela-mel-amendoa-1
Honey, Cinnamon and Honey Cake
lemonade-1
Lemonade
melon-and-prosciutto-1
Melon and Prosciutto
bacalhau-no-forno-1
Bacalhau no Forno (Cod in the oven)
Leave a Reply

